The Australian Rowing Championships Champion Club Pointscore is awarded to the club/school who gains the most points over the course of the Australian Rowing Championships.  Points are awarded on the following basis, with points being divided for composite crews:

 Boat  Gold  Silver  Bronze
 Eights  24 points 18 points 12 points
 Quads/Fours 16 points 12 points 8 points
Doubles/Pairs 12 points 9 points 6 points
Singles 8 points 6 points 4 points

School, Sprint and Interstate events do not count towards the Champion Club Pointscore. 

The 2015 winner was Toowong Rowing Club of QLD, with runners up being Mercantile Rowing Club of Victoria and Sydney Rowing Club of NSW.  For a full pointscore from 2015 please click here.

Hosted by

Strategic Partner


Principal Partner

Go to top